Joker Poker TV Series

Celebrity Joker Poker
TV3 New ZealandBroadcaster Three (New Zealand)
Series 1, 2007 - 12 x 1 Hour
Series 2, 2007 - 12 x 1 Hour
Series 3, 2008 - 12 x 1 Hour
Series 4, 2008 - 12 x 1 Hour

'Celebrity Joker Poker' features celebrities playing in a game of high stakes – No Limit Texas Hold 'Em Poker. Host Brooke Howard Smith is joined by 2006 Aussie Million winner, Lee Nelson who provides colourful commentary and insight from the 'Wild Turkey Lounge', into the poker hands played by guest celebrities.

Each episode features four celebrities competing against each other for the chance to win thousands of dollars to donate to the charity of their choice. Each week, a new group of celebrities meet at the table to go head to head until only one remains. The winner from each week's game will advance to the championship final game.